Courses & Workshops

Courses & Workshops

We have resumed our face to face courses and will also be offering a number of courses online. Please continue to check our upcoming courses as we will be adding new dates as soon as they are available.
    Clear All
    results found

      Upcoming Courses

      Download Course Schedule
      CourseDate & TimeLocationEnquiry
      Communicate EffectivelyTuesday, 13 Oct 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Tuesday, 20 Oct 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Tuesday, 27 Oct 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Tuesday, 3 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Tuesday, 10 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Tuesday, 17 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      BunburyEnquire Now
      Mums Surviving SeparationWednesday, 14 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Self Worth - An IntroductionWednesday, 14 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMOnlineEnquire Now
      Anger Management for MenMonday, 19 Oct 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 26 Oct 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 2 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 9 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 16 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 23 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 30 Nov 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 7 Dec 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      MandurahEnquire Now
      Communicate EffectivelyMonday, 19 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 26 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 2 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 9 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 16 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 23 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Emotion Coaching Your ChildMonday, 19 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Self Worth - Valuing YourselfTuesday, 20 Oct 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 27 Oct 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 3 Nov 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 10 Nov 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      MandurahEnquire Now
      Building Better Relationships for CouplesTuesday, 20 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 27 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 3 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 10 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 17 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 24 Nov 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 1 Dec 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 8 Dec 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Parenting After SeparationWednesday, 21 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Setting Healthy BoundariesWednesday, 21 Oct 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now

      Course Enquiry

      contact

      to enquire about any of our courses call
      6164 0200

      Counselling(08) 6164 0190
      Mediation Services(08) 6164 0130
      Family Relationship Centre(08) 6164 0300
      Education Course Bookings(08) 6164 0200
      Please complete the form below.